Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

For Medical Professionals

Welcome to the Resource Hub for Medical Professionals at RRH. This page is designed to streamline your experience by providing quick access to frequently needed resources and information. From billing and insurance to treatment protocols and career opportunities, everything you need is conveniently listed below.


Physician Affiliation Verification


Contact Details For Referrals

Referrals can be sent to the following fax numbers/emails. For a list of departments and their respective phone numbers, visit RRH.org/map

Administration:FAX - 760.446.2254
Admitting ER:
FAX - 760.499.3761
admitting@rrh.org
Admitting OPP:FAX - 760.499.3445 admitting@rrh.org
Admitting Tower:FAX - 760.499.3251 admitting@rrh.org
Bella Sera:FAX - 760.446.2452 bellasera@rrh.orgbellasera.rrh.org
Billing Office:FAX - 760.499.3014 billing@rrh.org
Cancer Center:FAX - 760.499.3362
Cardiology:FAX - 760.499.3769 cardio@rrh.org
Case Management:FAX - 760.499.3924 case.management@rrh.org
Dental:FAX - 760.499.3299
Draw Station X (Main):FAX - 760.499.3548
Emergency Room:FAX - 760.499.3524 emergencydepartment@rrh.org
Finance:FAX - 760.499.3046 finance@rrh.org
Home Health:FAX - 760.499.3614 Home.Health@rrh.org
Human Resources:FAX - 760.499.3055 humanresources@rrh.org
ICU:FAX - 760.499.3506 icu@rrh.org
IS/IT:FAX - 760.499.3069 helpdesk@rrh.org
Lab:FAX - 760.499.3548
Medi-Cal Billing:FAX - 760.499.3033 billing@rrh.org
Medical Records:FAX - 760.446.3487 medicalrecords@rrh.org
Medical Staff Office:FAX - 760.499.3072 medicalstaffservices@rrh.org
Medical Surgery Unit:FAX - 760.499.3338
Nursing Supervisor:FAX - 760.499.3470 nursingsupervisors@rrh.org
Draw Station D (OPP):FAX - 760.499.3445
OPP Nurses:FAX - 760.499.3435
Pharmacy:FAX - 760.499.3609 pharmacy@rrhmain.org
Purchasing:FAX - 760.499.3561 purchasing@rrh.org
Radiology/Imaging:FAX - 760.499.7471 radiology@rrh.org imaging@rrh.org
Rehabilitation:FAX - 760.499.3636 rehabilitation@rrh.org
Respiratory:FAX - 760.499.3166 respiratory@rrh.org
Rural Health Clinic:FAX - 760.446.2014 ruralhealthclinic@rrh.org
SSMC Clinic:FAX - 760.446.6415 SSMC@rrh.org
SSMC Specialty Main:FAX - 760.446.0734 760.446.4208
Surgery / PACU:FAX - 760.499.3557 gen.surgery@rrh.org
Telemedicine:FAX - 760.499.3865
Transcription:FAX - 760.499.3682
Women's Health:FAX - 760.446.1540760.499.7229 WomensHealth@rrh.org
Women's Imaging:FAX - 760.499.3819 imaging@rrh.org

We recommend bookmarking this page for easy access to essential resources.