Senior Leadership

Senior Leadership

Jim Suver – CEO/President

Barbara Badertscher – Chief Operating Officer

Interim CFO – Louis Johnson

Susan Reynolds, MD, PhD - Chief Medical Officer

Brenda Diel, MS, RN – Quality Administrator

Michelle Lemke – HR & Support Services Administrator (Information Services, Risk Management & Human Resources)

Michelle Whalley – Clinic Administrator (Rural Health Clinic & Ambulatory IT)

Celia Mills, MSN – Community Health Administrator

Christian Salviejo, MHA, LNHA – SNF Administrator

Erin Cocciolone– EMS Director of Operations, RN EMPT-P

Kyle Garrett - Assistant Administrator, Support Services

Tamarah Khalifeh- Executive Assistant to the CEO