Open Accessibility Menu

Fred Hawkins' Spring 2023 RRHF EMT Memorial Scholarship

  • Date Posted: Mar 6, 2023

The RRH Foundation and its Board of Directors are honored to present the second Fred Hawkins Memorial EMT Scholarship. The Spring 2023 recipient is Casyn Battleson, pictured here with Leslie O’Neill, Scholarship Chair, Kim Metcalf, RRH Foundation Director, and Todd McKinney, RRHF BOD Chair. Casyn is currently serving with the United States Navy as a Medical Corpsman and is stationed at China Lake. Casyn has always had an interest in the medical field and intends to continue her studies in the field to ultimately pursue a career as a Physician's Assistance serving with a medical flight team.

For more information concerning the scholarship, please free to contact the Foundation at or